Mentored by an expert

Martin Weller has become a great blogger who I admire (and not just for the Edtechie blog). Anyway Martin has offered to Mentor me in becoming a proper blogger. First instruction is to blog that is now happening. in the meantime I had also decided to resurrect my personal blog here and so I have combined the two ideas to kick things off. Now to find out what Martin thinks…

2 Responses to Mentored by an expert

  1. Gill says:

    Mentored by an expert … more effective than being nagged by amateurs πŸ˜€

  2. Patrick says:

    Well some of the ‘amateurs’ encouraging me have been known to have papers published on the art of blogging… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

