Asus eee is girl’s toy!


Asus eee pc being used for homework

Originally uploaded by openpad

Well I was wondering what role the little Asus would have. When my daughter came home the answer was easy – it is her machine. She happily played the typing tutor, looked through the games and used the free wordprocessor to do her spelling homework. Not too sure how to get it to print to our Canon printer – I had to admit defeat with our last Linux machine.

2 Responses to Asus eee is girl’s toy!

  1. lukumaster says:

    Hello please exchange link with me. I added your link at http://www.lukumaster.com/Electronics/cannon-Printer-all-in-one.html

    Hope you accept my invite
    Thank you.

  2. Hello! everybody , I think everybody can find Cheap canon printers&discount from this link
    http://astore.amazon.com/buy.cheap.canon.printers.discount.low.price-20

    Please Visit
    thank you very much

Leave a Reply

